Governor McMaster Lifting Evacuation Orders for Multiple SC Counties

At 3pm today, Thursday, September 5th, Governor McMaster will lift the emergency evacuation order for these counties:

Beaufort County

Jasper County

Colleton County

Evacuation orders will remain in effect for all zones in Charleston, Dorchester, Berkeley, Georgetown, and Horry Counties

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Fox Sports Radio 1400 · Columbia's Home for Clemson Sports
Listen Now on iHeartRadio