Gamecocks and Kentucky will be a night game at Williams Brice

South Carolina will look to snap a 5 game losing streak to Kentucky this season. The game will be a night game at Williams Brice. Kickoff is set for 7:30.

 

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Northern Illinois at Vanderbilt in the first game of the day, Towson at Florida in the afternoon window and Kentucky at South Carolina in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 28, 2019:

  • Northern Illinois at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M vs. Arkansas (Arlington, Texas), 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Ole Miss at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Towson at Florida, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Auburn, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Kentucky at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Rob Sanders

Rob Sanders

The Rundown with Rob on Fox Sports Radio 1400 Read more

title

Content Goes Here