Game time announced for South Carolina and Tennessee

 

The gamecocks and Tennessee will kick off at 4 o'clock on the SEC Network on October 26th.

Here are the rest of the game times for the SEC next week

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 26.

The schedule for the ninth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and no non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Mississippi State at Texas A&M in the first game of the day, South Carolina at Tennessee in the afternoon window and Missouri at Kentucky in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 26, 2019:

  • Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Auburn at LSU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • South Carolina at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Arkansas at Alabama, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Missouri at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Rob Sanders

Rob Sanders

The Rundown with Rob on Fox Sports Radio 1400 Read more

title

Content Goes Here