The gamecocks will have a night game at Williams Brice

 

The South Carolina football team will play homecoming under the lights at Williams Brice Stadium on November 2nd. Kickoff with Vanderbilt is set for 7:30 on the SEC network.

Below is the full schedule for the week in the SEC.

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 2, and CBS announced its selection of the LSU at Alabama game for November 9.

The schedule for the tenth weekend of the regular season is comprised of four conference games and two non-conference games.

CBS previously announced it will televise Georgia vs. Florida on November 2. In addition, CBS announced Monday its selection for Saturday, November 9. The LSU at Alabama game will be televised at 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT on CBS.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature UT-San Antonio at Texas A&M in the first game of the day, Mississippi State at Arkansas in the afternoon window and Vanderbilt at South Carolina in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 2, 2019:

  • UT-San Antonio at Texas A&M, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Georgia vs. Florida (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Mississippi State at Arkansas, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Ole Miss at Auburn, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
  • UAB at Tennessee, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPNU
  • Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

CBS Selection for Saturday, November 9, 2019

  • LSU at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

Rob Sanders

Rob Sanders

The Rundown with Rob on Fox Sports Radio 1400 Read more

title

Content Goes Here