SEC TV schedule gives possible time for South Carolina vs Clemson game

The Rivalry matchup between Clemson and South Carolina is looked forward to every season. The SEC announced possible times for the yearly match up in the press below.

The SEC Office on Thursday announced the start times for a selected number of football games to be played the last three weeks of November.

Networks and kickoff times for the remaining games will be announced using the regular 12-day or 6-day selection process.

The network and start times for the Ole Miss at Mississippi State game on Thanksgiving Night and the Missouri at Arkansas game on November 29 were previously announced.

Saturday, November 16, 2019:

  • Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

The following games will be played at either Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN, or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN: Georgia at Auburn, LSU at Ole Miss, Alabama at Mississippi State, and Florida at Missouri.

Saturday, November 23, 2019:

  • Western Carolina at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on network to be determined
  • Samford at Auburn, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on network to be determined
  • UT Martin at Kentucky, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate
  • ETSU at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate
  • Abilene Christian at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

The following games will be played at either 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN, or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network: Texas A&M at Georgia, Arkansas at LSU and Tennessee at Missouri.

Thursday, November 28, 2019:

  • Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, November 29, 2019:

  • Missouri at Arkansas, 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, November 30, 2019:

  • Louisville at Kentucky, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

The following games will be played at either 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network, or at one of two times to be announced on an ESPN network to be determined: Alabama at Auburn, Florida State at Florida, Texas A&M at LSU, Clemson at South Carolina.

Georgia at Georgia Tech will be televised under contractual rights held by the ACC and will be selected at a later date as determined by the ACC.

Rob Sanders

Rob Sanders

The Rundown with Rob on Fox Sports Radio 1400 Read more

title

Content Goes Here