Rob Sanders

Rob Sanders

The Rundown with Rob on Fox Sports Radio 1400. Rob grew up in South Carolina. He now gets to talk about the teams in the palmetto state.Full Bio

Game time set for South Carolina and Auburn

South Carolina will play Auburn at 7pm next week on the SEC network.

BIRMINGHAM, Ala.(November 8, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 20.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on November 20 will feature New Mexico State at Kentucky in the first game of the day, Florida at Missouri in the afternoon window and Vanderbilt at Ole Miss in primetime.

It was previously announced that three games would be carried on the ESPN+ and SEC Network+ digital platforms: Charleston Southern at Georgia, Tennessee State at Mississippi State and Prairie View at Texas A&M.

The SEC on CBS will feature Arkansas at Alabama at 3:30 ET/2:30 CT.

Saturday, November 20, 2021:

New Mexico State at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Charleston Southern at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+

Tennessee State at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+

Prairie View at Texas A&M, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+

Arkansas at Alabama, 3:30 ET/2:30 CT on CBS

Florida at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Auburn at South Carolina, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Vanderbilt at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

South Alabama at Tennessee, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU

UL Monroe at LSU, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN2


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content