Jake Bentley Nominated for the Campbell Trophy

College football’s saluting its best, on the field and in the classroom...the nominations are out for the Campbell Trophy...on the list of players picked by their schools, Carolina’s Jake Bentley, Clemson’s Sean Pollard,and Newberry’s Tyler Lindsay.The winner will be announced in December.Last year, Clemson’s Christian Wilkins won the trophy and a post-graduate scholarship.

Photo: Getty Images